Goodies for the Foodies

I love to cook. I think that’s pretty obvious. I also love to eat…even more obvious HA! So I thought I would throw this out there and see how it lands. I would like to cook for you. That could mean a number of different things, so bear with me.

What if I offered assistance in meal planning? Or what if I offered my skill set and menu for one of your dinner parties? Maybe its something as simple as snacks delivered to you or a loved one?

I’ve been told my desserts are “one of a kind” and “off the charts,” but my passion for food is greater than that. I own a bakery and its doing well, but I want to offer you who I am on a plate, does that sound gross?

I will be putting a menu together of what my friends, family, colleagues and clients have deemed “Best of…” and look forward to your opinions. And if you’d like to try my snacks, click the link below and I will send my treats anywhere in the world. This should be fun!

Check out our Goodies for the Foodies page!

Leave a Reply

